Ward Contacts

Toll Free (800) 248-1027

Customer Support Representatives

Judy Harding, CSR
(800) 248-1027 ext 254
direct line (800) 475-9273

Amy O'Conners, CSR
(800) 248-1027 ext 266
direct line (888) 515-2763

Linda Huntington, CSR
(800) 248-1027 ext 271
direct line (855) 400-9273

Theo Saveri, Customer Service Supervisor
(800) 248-1027 ext 236
direct line (800) 495-9273

Julie Meeker, Customer Service Rep Administrator
(800) 248-1027 ext 265
direct line (800) 464-9273

Cherrie Johnson, CSR
(800) 248-1027 ext 320
direct line (855) 875-9273

Becky Roupp, CSR
(800) 248-1027 ext 338
direct line (888) 568-9273


Sales Team

Ward Manufacturing, LLC
117 Gulick St.
Blossburg, PA 16912
Toll Free: (800) 248-1027
Phone: (570)638-2131
Fax: (570)241-0100
Email: info@wardmfg.com
Web Site: www.wardfittings.com

National Sales Manager
Kevin Cronin
Phone: 563-590-7077
Email: kevin.cronin@wardmfg.com

Business Development Manager CSST
Jeff Soechting
PO BOX 317
Gause, TX 77857
Phone: 979-255-4514
Email: jeff.soechting@wardmfg.com

Ward Wisconsin Nipple
1900 S. 89th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53227
Phone: 800-236-3435
Fax: 414-321-7060
Email: service@wisnip.com
Web Site: www.wisnip.com

Technical Sales Manager CSST
Curtis Engel
13210 Cary Court
Needville, TX 77461
Phone: 713-301-7025
Email: curtis.engel@wardmfg.com

Canadian Office
George Stevens
WARD COUPLOX
6355 Shawson Dr. Unit #2
Mississauga, CA L5T 1S7
Canada
Phone: 905-564-6488
Fax: 905-564-6475
Email: george.stevens@wardmfg.com



Manufacturer Representatives

Bennerotte Marketing Agency
14332 21st Avenue North, Suite #100
Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone: (763) 544-8611
www.bmarep.com
Terri Lancello
terri@bmarep.com

Carr Company – Florida
Park of Commerce Blvd., Suite E
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone: (800) 578-2277 or (561) 997-0999
www.carrcompany.com
Michael Hobbs
sales@carrcompany.com

CK Dorman
1127 W 8th St.
Kansas City, MO 64101
Phone: (816) 421-5988
www.ckdorman.com
Pat Enderson
ckdorman@ckdorman.com

Elmco Duddy
15070 Proctor Ave.
City of Industry, CA 91746
Phone: (626) 333-9942
Fax: (626) 855-4811
abrown@elmcoduddy.com
Elmco Sales: Arizona
rward@elmcoaz.com
Elmco Stewart: S. Nevada
kturner@elmcostewart.com

Harry Eklof & Associates – Maryland
3401 Pennsy Drive
Landover, MD 20785
Phone: (800) 556-7556
or (301) 772-1700
www.harryeklof.com
Meta Layne
info@harryeklof.com

Harry Eklof & Associates – New Jersey
1272 N. Church Street
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Phone: (888) 279-9801 or (856) 439-9801
www.harryeklof.com
Anna Zapley
info@harryeklof.com

Harry Eklof & Associates – Virginia
3001 Impala Place
Richmond, VA 23228
Phone: (804) 266-0079
www.harryeklof.com
Jayne Angles
info@harryeklof.com

Ferro Resources, Inc.
9724 S Granite Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: (918) 296-0001
Dwight Ingraham
ferroresources@sbcglobal.net

Inter American Builders
Carolina, Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 752-0200
Lester Toro
lesterjr@iabaco.com

Kast Marketing
10435 Seymour Ave
Franklin Park, IL 60131-1209
Phone: (800) 323-1643 or (630) 227-0600
www.kastmarketing.com
sales@kastmarketing.com

Kincaide, Inc.
3200 Bayshore Road
Benicia, CA 94510
Phone: 707-745-3655
Nicki Sproul
office@rdkincaideinc.com

Mission Sales & Marketing
615A Spirit of St. Louis Blvd
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone: (636) 349-5199
www.mission-sales.com
Milt Loft
info@mission-sales.com

Output Sales
119 Hunt Valley Rd.
New Kensington, PA 15068
Phone: (724) 334-5600
www.outputsales.com
email@outputsales.com

Platsky Co.
298 Montrose Rd.
Westbury, NY 11590
Phone: (516) 333-9292
www.platsky.com
Glen Stern
Phone: (516) 333-9292, ext. 231
gstern@marplat.com
Jan Aranoff
Phone: (516) 333-9292, ext. 230
jaranoff@platsky.com

Platsky South - Kunka Sanchez
180 Whitman Ave.
Edison, NJ 08817
Phone: (732) 248-8120
www.platsky.com
Greg Aranoff
garanoff@platsky.com

PMI Sales & Marketing, Inc.
8967 Market Street
Houston, TX 77029
Phone: (713) 674-8735
Fax: (713) 672-6000
www.pmireps.com
Allison, Tricia, Zoretta
alisonm@pmireps.com
triciai@pmireps.com
zorettal@pmireps.com

PMI Sales & Marketing, Inc.
1924 Shipman
San Antonio, TX 78219
Phone: (210) 223-6975
Fax: (210) 271-9054
www.pmireps.com
Buster Williams, Paul Barker
paulb@pmireps.com

PMI Sales & Marketing, Inc.
4415 Simonton
Dallas, TX 75244
Phone: (972) 490-4631
Fax: (972) 934-0860
www.pmireps.com
Leticia, Robert, James
leticiac@pmireps.com
robertd@pmireps.com
jamesh@pmireps.com

R.K.R. Corporation
4600 Grape Street
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 321-7610
www.rkrnet.com
Lori Starr
lstarr@rkrnet.com

Sales Service Plus
45606 Mast Street
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: (734) 454-7620
www.salesserviceplus.com
Peggy Waite
pwaite@salesserviceplus.com

Snider, Inc.
3520 Westinghouse Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: (704) 588-0915
www.sniderinc.com
Bobby Railey
brailey@sniderinc.com

Spotswood, Cotton & Welsh, Inc.
6235 Atlantic Blvd.
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: (770) 447-1227
Fax: (770) 263-6899
James Sulko
james.sulko@scwsales.com
Jim Kendall
jim.kendall@scwsales.com

Suntoya Corporation
9612 47th Ave SW, Bldg. A
Lakewood, WA 98499
Phone: (253) 926-6750
Fax: (253) 584-0502
Bob Lawrence
bob@suntoya.com

Urell, Inc. - New England
86 Coolidge Avenue
Watertown, MA 02471
Phone: (617) 923-9500
www.urell.com
Bob Kelley
bkelley@urell.com
Roger N. Urell
Phone: (617) 600-9308
roger@urell.com

Urell, Inc. - Upstate New York
86 Coolidge Avenue
Watertown, MA 02471
Phone: (617) 923-9500
www.urell.com
Bob Kelley
bkelley@urell.com
Roger N. Urell
Phone: (617) 600-9308
roger@urell.com

Wilson & Long
(DBA Forstall & Vickery)
310 Mid-Continent Plaza, Ste. 316
West Memphis, AR 72301
Phone: (870) 733-1811 or (870) 733-1844
forstall1@sbcglobal.net

Williams & Associates
2661 Queenstown Rd.
Birmingham, AL 35210
Phone: (205) 833-6666
www.wareps.com
Vic Williams
willassoc@bellsouth.com

Ward Couplox
6355 Shawson Dr. Unit #2
Mississauga, CA L5T 1S7
Canada
(905) 564-6488
George Stevens
george.stevens@wardmfg.com